Last night, we updated Evernote Web with a small, but very useful, feature: Autosave.
Now, Evernote automatically saves your note every 60 seconds. So, if you accidentally close Evernote Web, navigate away, or are logged out due to inactivity, you won’t lose all your work. Nice.
In related news, we recently launched notebook sharing on Evernote Web. Read all about it in our blog post.